Who Sat at the River Reapers MC Table in 1997?

As I get ready to release the Bree/Mercy novella—get it FREE when you sign up for the official River Reapers MC newsletter—I thought I’d share with you the 10 original members and one Prospect who sat at the table in 1997. The novella takes place during A Risky Prospect, with flashbacks to 1997, right before Cliff went to prison (and right before Olivia was born).

President: Sebastian “Bastard” Demmel

Vice President: Mercer “Mercy” Reynolds

Enforcer: Gavin

Sergeant-at-Arms: Todd “Ravage” Harris

Treasurer: Mark Clayton

Member: Zed

Member: Abraham

Member: Donny Jackson

Member: Beer Can

Member: Malcolm

Prospect: Skid

Some of these faces will be familiar to you. The rest, you’ll get to know in the novella… and future books in the series!

Join the River Reapers MC fan club—a newsletter exclusively for RRMC fans—and get the free Her Mercy novella. Click here!

Author: Elizabeth Barone

Elizabeth Barone is an American novelist who writes contemporary romance and suspense starring strong belles who chose a different path in life. Her debut novel Sade on the Wall was a quarterfinalist in the 2012 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award contest. She is the author of the South of Forever series and several other books. When not writing, Elizabeth is very busy getting her latest fix of Yankee Candle, spicy Doritos chips, or whatever TV show she’s currently binging. Elizabeth lives in northwestern Connecticut with her husband, a feisty little cat, and too many books.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: